Oct. 05, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Peyton List isRaimy Sullivan
Raimy Sullivan
Riley Smith isFrank Sullivan
Frank Sullivan
Devin Kelley isJulie Sullivan
Julie Sullivan
Daniel Bonjour isDaniel Lawrence
Daniel Lawrence
Anthony Ruivivar isStan Moreno
Stan Moreno
Mekhi Phifer isSatch Reyna
Satch Reyna

Video trailer


Detective Raimy Sullivan is stunned when a voice suddenly crackles through her father’s old, long-broken ham radio – it’s Frank Sullivan, somehow transmitting over the airwaves and through the decades from 1996. Separated by twenty years, father and daughter have reunited on a frequency only they can hear, but can they rewrite the story of their lives without risking everyone they love?

Original title Frequency
First air date Oct. 05, 2016
Last air date Jan. 25, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Status Canceled

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 05, 2016

Similar titles

The Rain
Together With Me: The Next Chapter
Troy: Fall of a City
Marvel’s The Defenders
Manhunt: Unabomber
The Crossing
Marvel’s Runaways
The Good Doctor
Mr Inbetween
Magnum P.I.